Digital Infrastructure

  • Home
  • /
  • Digital Infrastructure
Hello

Digital Infrastructure

Government data is a catalyst for innovation in the public and private sectors to build innovative solutions and new business models to solve existing problems.

The Saudi infrastructure market consists of the concerned authorities and the supporting entities of the system, including the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology (represented by the National Digital Transformation Unit, the Digital Government Authority and the National Center for Digital Certification - Digital Certification), the Communications and Information Technology Commission and the Saudi Post.

Five high priority sectors have been identified to accelerate their digital transformation, including commerce, education, health, smart cities, and the Fourth Industrial Revolution.

  • The public sector (e-government): The public e-government sector is characterized by digital government initiatives that include:
  • The Digital Government Authority: The Digital Government Authority seeks to increase the level of interrelation between government agencies by linking them with the platforms they supervise.
  • The Government Services Bus: Establishing a central platform for integration and interrelation between government agencies with regard to the electronic transmission of data and information necessary for government services.
  • Correspondence: A unified national system for government correspondence.
  • The National Contact Center (Amer): This center provides a service for responding to inquiries from the public and beneficiaries of e-government transactions, in addition to providing support and information related to electronic services and transactions provided by government agencies to the beneficiaries.
  • Saudi portal: A unified national platform for e-government services, with 2116 available services through the portal.
  • Unified National Programs: The Ministry, in cooperation with the National Digital Transformation Unit and transformation partners, launched and developed a number of unified digital platforms to provide integrated e-services to the concerned authorities.
  • Meras: We are proud to launch a program that facilitates the access of investors and businessmen to services through a single platform. Through Meras, we guarantee the start of any business in just one day. We have linked more than 12 government entities to the Meras platform, and at the same time, the platform grants more than 50 licenses to practice business activities, as the platform provides 200+ electronic services.
  • Etimad: With the launch of Etimad platform, we created an electronic system for government procurement, which serves more than 450 government agencies and provides services to more than 15,000 companies. The number of beneficiaries from government agencies and the private sector exceeded 51,000 in 2018. The number of direct competitions and procurement that take place through the Etimad portal went beyond 63,000, while 139,000 contracts and approvals were registered on Etimad with a total value of SAR 497 billion
  • Fasah: We develop a unified window to facilitate e-commerce business, which is achieved through Fasah portal with 22,000+ registered suppliers and more than 9,000 customs and freight agents registered in this unified portal.
  • Absher: Absher is a unified electronic platform launched by the Ministry of Communications and Information Technology to provide e-services to individuals and businesses, with 11.5 million subscribers.
  • Digital Payments: In cooperation with the Saudi Central Bank SAMA) and the National Cybersecurity Authority, we launched the Digital Payments Initiative to pave the way for non-financial companies, especially small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), to provide financial services digitally. The initiative resulted in the launch of companies to provide services for sending and receiving payments digitally without carrying money notes and bank cards or increasing reliance on mobile devices.
  • Digital Certification Services: Another benchmark we have achieved is the National Center for Digital Certification (NCDC). We have successfully improved and updated the technical components of the Digital Certification Center and Data Backup Center to increase the levels of security and reliability in electronic transactions.

البنية التحتية الرقمية

Hello

البنية التحتية الرقمية

تعد البيانات الحكومية بمثابة محفز للابتكار في القطاع العام والخاص لبناء حلول مبتكرة ونماذج أعمال جديدة لحل المشاكل القائمة.

ويتكون سوق البنية التحتية السعودي من الجهات المعنية والجهات الداعمة للنظام ومنها وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات (متمثلة في وحدة التحول الرقمي الوطني، وهيئة الحكومة الرقمية والمركز الوطني للتصديق الرقمي - التصديق الرقمي) وهيئة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات، والبريد السعودي.

وقد تم تحديد خمسة قطاعات ذات أولوية عالية للتعجيل بتحولها الرقمي، بما في ذلك التجارة والتعليم والصحة والمدن الذكية والثورة الصناعية الرابعة.

 

●القطاع العام (الحكومة الإلكترونية): يتميز قطاع الحكومة الإلكترونية العام بمبادرات حكومية رقمية تشمل:
  • هيئة الحكومة الرقمية:  تسعى هيئة الحكومة الرقمية إلى زيادة مستوى الترابط بين الجهات الحكومية من خلال العمل على ربط الوكالات الحكومية بالمنصات التي تشرف عليها.
  • حافلة الخدمات الحكومية:  إنشاء منصة مركزية للتكامل والترابط بين الجهات الحكومية فيما يتعلق بالنقل الإلكتروني للبيانات والمعلومات اللازمة للخدمات الحكومية.
  • مراسلات:  نظام إلكتروني وطني موحد للمراسلات الحكومية.
  • مركز الاتصال الوطني (آمر):  يقدم هذا المركز خدمة الرد على استفسارات الجمهور والمستفيدين من التعاملات الإلكترونية الحكومية وتقديم الدعم وتوفير المعلومات فيما يتعلق بالخدمات والتعاملات الإلكترونية المقدمة من الجهات الحكومية للمستفيدين.
  • المنصة الوطنية الموحدة:  منصة وطنية موحدة لخدمات الحكومة الإلكترونية وبلغ عدد الخدمات المتاحة عن طريق البوابة 2116 خدمة.

 

●البرامج الوطنية الموحدة: قامت الوزارة بالتعاون مع وحدة التحول الرقمي الوطني وشركاء التحول بإطلاق وتطوير عدد من المنصات الرقمية الموحدة لتوفير الخدمات الإلكترونية المتكاملة للجهات المعنية.
  • مراس: نفخر بإطلاق برنامج ييسر حصول المستثمرين ورجال الأعمال على الخدمات من خلال منصة واحدة. من خلال (مراس) نضمن بدء أي عمل التجاري خلال يوم واحد فقط.  وقد ربطنا أكثر من 12 جهة حكومية بمنصة مراس، وفي الوقت نفسه تمنح المنصة أكثر من 50 ترخيصًا لممارسة الأنشطة التجارية، حيث توفر المنصة أكثر من 200 خدمة إلكترونية.
  • اعتماد: بإطلاق منصة اعتماد أنشأنا نظامًا إلكترونيًا للمشتريات الحكومية، الذي يخدم أكثر من 450 جهة حكومية وتوفر خدماتها لأكثر من 15000 شركة. حيث بلغ عدد المستفيدين من الجهات الحكومية والقطاع الخاص أكثر من 51000 في عام 2018. كما وصل عدد المنافسات والمشتريات المباشرة التي تجري من خلال بوابة اعتماد إلى أكثر من 63,000 ، في حين حققت العقود والتعميدات  139,000 عملية بقيمة 497 مليار ريال مما يعد إنجازًا كبيرًا بالنسبة لنا.
  • فسح: نهتم بتطوير نافذة موحدة لتسهيل أعمال التجارة الإلكترونية والذي يتحقق من خلال بوابة فسح مع أكثر من 22000 من الموردين المسجلين وأكثر من 9000 من وكلاء الجمارك ووكلاء الشحن المسجلين في هذه البوابة الموحدة.
  • أبشر: تعد أبشر منصة إلكترونية موحدة أطلقتها وزارة الاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات لتوفير الخدمات الإلكترونية للأفراد والأعمال التجارية، حيث بلغ عدد مشتركيها 11.5 مليون مشترك.

 

●المدفوعات الرقمية: بالتعاون مع البنك المركزي السعودي (ساما) والهيئة الوطنية للأمن السيبراني، أطلقنا مبادرة المدفوعات الرقمية لنمهد الطريق أمام الشركات غير المالية وخاصة المؤسسات الصغيرة والمتوسطة لتوفير الخدمات المالية رقميًا. وأسفرت المبادرة عن إطلاق شركات لتقديم خدمات إرسال واستلام المدفوعات رقميا دون حمل أموال وبطاقات مصرفية أو الاعتماد المتزايد على الأجهزة المحمولة.
 
●خدمات التصديق الرقمية: من المعايير الأخرى التي حققناه هي "المركز الوطني للتصديق الرقمي". وقد نجحنا في تحسين وتحديث المكونات التقنية لمركز التصديق الرقمي ومركز البيانات الاحتياطية لزيادة مستويات الأمان والموثوقية في المعاملات الإلكترونية.